Rooms and rates
The standard room (covers 21-23 sq m) is ideal for both leisure and business trips. The bed can be either a large double bed or two single beds. In some rooms a soft armchair can be used to accommodate a third guest. Rooms equipped with a TV, phone, a deposit box, comfortable work-desk, mini-refrigerator, an air-conditioning system, free Wi-Fi. The bathroom has a modern shower cubicle, hair-dryer and all necessary toiletries. Bathrobes and slippers are available on request. The Hotel has three standard rooms that can comfortably accommodate guests with disabilities.
The superior standard (covers 23-25 sq m)is ideal for couples with children as well as for business travelers. The bed can be either a large double bed or two single beds. In some rooms a soft armchair can be used to accommodate a third guest. Rooms equipped with a TV, phone, tea set, mineral water, a deposit box, comfortable work-desk, mini-refrigerator, an air-conditioning system, free Wi-Fi. The bathroom has a modern shower cubicle, hair-dryer, all necessary toiletries, bathrobes and slippers. Guests receive a 10% discount on restaurant services and souvenir shop products.
Spacious room (covers 41-43 sq m) is ideal for family vacations and business trips. Original “mansard” windows give the room extra comfort and cosiness. All junior suites equipped with a double bed and a living area with a sofa. Soft furniture can be used to accommodate additional guests. This room is intended to accommodate a maximum of four guests. Rooms equipped with a TV, phone, tea set, coffee machine, mineral water, a deposit box, comfortable work-desk, mini-refrigerator, an air-conditioning system, free Wi-Fi. The bathroom has a bath, bidet, hair-dryer, all necessary toiletries, bathrobes and slippers.
Spacious room (covers 53-58 sq m) provides excellent opportunities for pleasant rest and business issues. The room space is divided into a sleeping area with a double bed and a living room with soft furniture which can be used to accommodate additional guests. This room is intended to accommodate a maximum of five guests. Rooms equipped with a TV, phone, tea set, coffee machine, mineral water, a deposit box, comfortable work-desk, mini-refrigerator, an air-conditioning system, free Wi-Fi. The bathroom has a bath, bidet, hair-dryer, all necessary toiletries, bathrobes and slippers. The windows offer magnificent view on the Upper garden and the Grand Peterhof Palace, on the second floor rooms with balcony, original “mansard” windows on the third floor give suites additional comfort and cosiness.

Номера и цены
Стандартный номер общей площадью 21-23 кв.м. идеально подойдет как для отдыха, так и для бизнес-поездки. Комфортный номер оснащен двуспальной или двумя односпальными кроватями, рассчитан на одноместное или двухместное размещение. В некоторых номерах возможно размещение третьего гостя, в этом случае дополнительным местом служит кресло-кровать. В каждом номере телевизор, телефон, сейф, удобный рабочий стол, мини-холодильник, система кондиционирования, бесплатный Wi-fi. В ванной комнате современная душевая кабина, фен, гостям предоставляются все необходимые туалетные принадлежности, по запросу – банные халаты и тапочки. В отеле имеются три стандартных номера, в которых с комфортом могут разместиться гости с ограниченными физическими возможностями.
Улучшенный стандартный номер общей площадью 23-25 кв.м. прекрасно подойдет для семейных пар, отдыхающих с детьми, а также для бизнес туристов. Уютный номер оснащен двуспальной или двумя односпальными кроватями, рассчитан на одноместное или двухместное размещение. В некоторых номерах возможно размещение третьего гостя, в этом случае дополнительным местом служит кресло-кровать. В каждом номере телевизор, телефон, чайник с чайной парой, минеральная вода, сейф, удобный рабочий стол, мини-холодильник, система кондиционирования, бесплатный Wi-fi. В ванной комнате современная душевая кабина, фен. Гостям предоставляются все необходимые туалетные принадлежности, банные халаты, тапочки, а также скидка 10% на услуги ресторана и продукцию сувенирного магазина.
Просторный однокомнатный номер общей площадью 41-43 кв.м. идеально подойдет для семейного отдыха и деловых поездок. Оригинальные окна «мансардного типа» придают номеру дополнительный комфорт и уют. Все полулюксы оснащены двуспальной кроватью и гостиной зоной с диваном. Мягкая мебель может быть использована для дополнительного размещения. Максимально номер предполагает проживание четырех гостей. В каждом номере телевизор, телефон, чайник с чайной парой, минеральная вода, сейф, удобный рабочий стол, мини-холодильник, система кондиционирования, бесплатный Wi-fi. В ванной комнате ванна, биде, фен, гостям предоставляются все необходимые туалетные принадлежности, банные халаты, тапочки.
Просторный однокомнатный номер общей площадью 53-58 кв.м. предоставляет отличные возможности для приятного отдыха и решения деловых вопросов. Пространство номера разделено на спальную зону с двуспальной кроватью и гостиную с мягкой мебелью, которая может быть использована для дополнительного размещения. Максимально номер предполагает проживание пяти гостей. В каждом номере телевизор, телефон, чайник с чайной парой, минеральная вода, сейф, удобный рабочий стол, мини-холодильник, система кондиционирования, бесплатный Wi-fi. В ванной комнате ванна, биде, фен, гостям предоставляются все необходимые туалетные принадлежности, банные халаты, тапочки. Из окон открывается великолепный вид на Верхний сад и Большой Петергофский дворец, на втором этаже номера с балконами, оригинальные окна «мансардного типа» на 3 этаже придают люксам дополнительный комфорт и уют.